Close Window

Product Management Certificate Course

Acquire the practical and strategic skills you need to become a product manager and supercharge your career in just 10 weeks.

Enroll Now
Male Product Manager
Checkmark

Learn online, on-demand
Including online mentor-led sessions

Checkmark

Accelerate your career
Gain in-demand tech skills and certifications

Checkmark

Build your confidence
Hands-on practice and expert feedback

Expert instructors, platform certifications, and career support

Step 1

Discover new skills

Develop and master new in-demand digital skills and know-how from leading industry experts.

Digital Marketing Certificate
Amplitude
figma
Step 2

Earn in-demand credentials

Successful completion of the program earns you a valuable Product Management certificate of completion. You'll also get hands-on technology experience including:

• Productboard Build Outcome-Driven Roadmaps Certification
• Getting Started with Amplitude Analytics Credential
• (Optional) Earn the Jira Software Essentials Certification

Step 3

Advance your career

Get the support you need to meet your unique goals. Whether you’re looking for a promotion or to start a new career, we’re here to help.

So you can…

Quote: ""Product management is expected to grow by approximately 10 percent by 2024 according to the Bureau of Labor Statistics."Career Hub Video – Click to PlayPlay career hub video

Explore your options

Meet with our advisors to discover potential career possibilities, review if this type of program is right for you, and discuss available discounts and flexible payment options.

Your expert instructors

They’re living it. Your expert instructors work in the industry today and are eager to pass along their expertise to you. You’ll learn innovative techniques and technologies and gain real-world insights and deep knowledge to prepare you for today’s in-demand jobs.

Haylyle Plaster

David Lifson

Chief Product Officer

Buoy
Bukky

Bukky Adebayo

Chief of Staff to the VP of Product

Greylock
Kyle Jacobsen

Kyle Jacobsen

Chief Product Officer
& Founder

Gradeness
Sarah Dethloff

Sarah Dethloff

Senior Staff
Product Manager

Bill

Enroll now in Product Management

Product Management certificate course

10 weeks

Flexible online learning with optional mentor-led live sessions

Price: $2,750

$2,250 (Save 18%)

Secure your spot now
Flexible payment options are available

Get reimbursed by your employer!
Learn more

On-demand with live sessions
Expert instructors

Productboard, Amplitude, and Jira certifications + certificate of completion from Kennesaw State University

July 8–September 13

Optional live sessions:

Wednesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m.

Wednesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Wednesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. ET

Wednesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

August 5–October 11

Optional live sessions:

Tuesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m.

Tuesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Tuesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. ET

Tuesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

September 9-November 15

Optional live sessions:

Thursdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m.

Thursdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Thursdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Thursdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. ET

Thursdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

See what our learners have to say

Our course attracts professionals from leading brands

View the course syllabus

Frequently Asked Questions

    This program is offered through the University of Denver’s University College through the Center for Professional Development in partnership with Ziplines Education.

    Master the Skills of a Product Manager
    Enroll Now
    Learn More